Thursday, December 4, 2014


Ludacris resumes his “LudaVerses” series with a short and sweet freestyle to O.T. Genasis’ “CoCo.” After blessing Rick Ross’ “Hood Billionaire” title track, the “Fast & Furious” star stacks his rhymes and money on the New York street anthem.

“Get high, but I creep low / I’m number one on point like D. Rose,” he boasts.

On December 16, Luda will release his EP Burning Bridges for free via Google Play. The six tracks include the Miguel-assisted single “Good Lovin” and “In My Life” featuring John Legend.

His eighth studio album Ludaversal is set for a March 31 release.

Burning Bridges Tracklisting

1. “New Beginning Intro”
2. “Money”
3. “Problems”
4. “In My Life” feat. John Legend
5. “Burning Bridges”
6. “Good Lovin” feat. Miguel

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...