Wednesday, October 15, 2014


On October 20, Nicole Scherzinger will release her second solo album Big Fat Lie in the U.K. Thanks to YouTube, you can stream snippets of the 11 tracks including the upbeat single “Your Love,” breakup anthem “On the Rocks,” vulnerable ballad “Run,” and the T.I.-assisted “Electric Blue.”

The former Pussycat Doll worked mainly with executive producers The-Dream and Tricky Stewart on the follow-up to her 2011 debut Killer Love.

“I’m so damn passionate about it and I worked so hard, so it would mean a lot for people to see the heart and the soul that I put into my music."

The album doesn’t arrive until 2015 in the U.S. The 36-year-old singer will also star in the West End production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cats in December.

Preview Nicole’s latest work below.

Big Fat Lie Tracklisting

1. Your Love
2. Electric Blue
3. On the Rocks
4. Heartbreaker
5. God of War
6. Girl with a Diamond Heart
7. Just a Girl
8. First Time
9. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...