Thursday, September 19, 2013

[NEW ALBUM]: DRAKE – 'Nothing Was The Same' (FULL ALBUM D/L & STREAM)

Download Album: Drake – Nothing Was The Same
‘Nothing Was The Same’ is Drake's 3rd studio installment that's due for iTunes release on 9/24/13... Here you can download the album in its entirety and enjoy. Thank Me Later.

Nothing Was The Same Tracklisting

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behaviour
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City
12. Too Much
13. Pound CakeParis Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay-Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me
16. The Motion (feat. Sampha)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...