Friday, April 19, 2013


Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y will drop their long-awaited collaborative project Live in Concert on 4/20. The tracklisting for the six-song EP has surfaced via iTunes, along with the song “Cabana.” Over a retro-inspired beat, the Taylor Gang leader and New Orleans MC rap about their lavish lifestyles. Preview their smoking sessions below.

Live in Concert Tracklisting

1. “Cabana”
2. “Landing”
3. “The Blend”
4. “Toast”
5. “Revenge and Cake”
6. “For Her”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...