Saturday, July 28, 2012


Three years after being discovered by Jay-Z, small town girl Rita Ora gets ready to take on the world with her Roc Nation debut ORA. The blonde bombshell enlists fellow Roc star J. Cole for “Love & War,” for “Fall in Love,” and Tinie Tempah on her Drake-penned single “R.I.P.” The 15 tracks also include the Notorious B.I.G.-sampled “How We Do (Party),” reggae-flavored “Shine Ya Light,” and No. 1 hit “Hot Right Now,” with production from The-Dream, Stargate, and The Runners.

Find out what you can expect when ORA arrives in the U.K. on August 27.

ORA Tracklisting

1. “Facemelt” (Intro)
2. “Roc the Life”
3. “How We Do (Party)”
4. “R.I.P.” feat. Tinie Tempah
5. “Radioactive”
6. “Shine Ya Light”
7. “Love & War” feat. J. Cole
8. “Uneasy”
9. “Fall in Love” feat.
10. “Been Lyin’”
11. “Hello, Hi, Goodbye”
12. “Hot Right Now” (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. “Crazy Girl”
14. “Young, Single, & Sexy”
15. “Meet Ya” (Acoustic)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...