Monday, March 19, 2012


All eyes are on Monica on the newly unveiled cover for the deluxe edition of her seventh album New Life. Due April 10, the extended version features four additional tracks including the Missy Elliott-produced “Anything (To Find You)” with Rick Ross. The follow-up to 2010’s Still Standing also boasts collaborations with Brandy (“It All Belongs to Me”) and Wale (“Take a Chance”), plus contributions from Rico Love, Polow Da Don, Jermaine Dupri, Jazmine Sullivan, and Mary J. Blige, who appears on the intro.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...